The world's largest archive to computerized social science data at the Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR).
Many datasets are provided with online analysis tools or with SAS, SPSS and Stata setup files for advanced statistical analysis.
Integrates data on over 80,000 topics from over 18,000 sources. Provides direct access to quantitative data on media, business, politics, and more. Statista includes data sources such as market research reports, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases.
Categorized into 21 market sectors, it provides direct access to quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas of interest or markets. Statista includes data sources such as market research reports,Â trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases. For each statistic, metadata is also provided including but not limited to source, release date, number of respondents, and any other relevant details to facilitate verification of all statistical information available in the database.
A data download and visualization tool hosting social science data about U.S. states, counties, cities, and metropolitan statistical areas. It spans topics like employment, crime, religion, education and more.
Provides assessment batteries in Psychology, Medicine, Nursing, Communication and more. Provides validity, reliability, and other related data. Refine search by measure, population, or variables of interest. Includes questionnaires, interview schedules, vignettes/scenarios, coding schemes, rating and other scales, checklists,projective techniques, and more. Linked to from scholarly articles indexed in PsycINFO when relevant.
Records contained in HaPI provide information on questionnaires, interview schedules, vignettes/scenarios, coding schemes, rating and other scales, checklists, indexes, tests, projective techniques and more.
Ready-to-use tests and measures featuring instruments that are relevant to psychology and related fields, including education. This resource provides access to thousands of actual test instruments, most of which are available for immediate download and use in teaching and research. Each detailed test record includes a summary, background information, development history, purpose, reliability and validity data (when available), test format and the citation for the peer-reviewed source documents.
PsycTESTS is an authoritative source of structured information about tests of interest to a variety of fields, and while focused on contemporary instances of test use, has coverage that spans more than a century. Each detailed test record includes a summary, background information, development history, purpose, reliability and validity data (when available), test format and the citation for the peer-reviewed source document.
Contains information about English-language standardized tests, covering educational skills, personality, vocational aptitude, psychology, and related areas. Information about each test includes the test author, publication and scoring information, an overview of the test, and the full text of one or more reviews in which validity is often addressed.
A database of more than 25,000 tests and other measurement devices most of which were created by authors outside ETS. It makes information on standardized tests and research instruments available to researchers, graduate students and teachers. With information about tests from the early 1900s to the present, the Test Collection at ETS is the largest compilation in the world.
An index to tests and measurement tools used in psychology, sociology, health, marketing, management, and more. Each entry contains: test title, test acronym, copyright or publication date(s), author(s), and source citation.