Asian-American Studies: Home

Quick Links

Bibliography of Asian Studies This link opens in a new window
Oxford campus users only. Oxford campus users only. Contains citations on all subjects (especially in the humanities and the social sciences) pertaining to East, Southeast, and South Asia published worldwide from 1971 to the present.
Includes citations to Western-language books, journal articles, conference proceedings, and chapters in edited volumes. There is a five-year lag in the publication of this bibliography.
MLA International Bibliography This link opens in a new window
International database focusing on literature, linguistics, theory, and more
America: History and Life This link opens in a new window
Index with abstracts and full-text of journal articles, book reviews, media reviews, and dissertations on all aspects of American and Canadian history from prehistory to the present. See Historical Abstracts for world history.
Sources in AHL are almost all in English and include state and local history journals as well as major history journals. Search the index by keyword and limit the search by desired time-period covered in the article. For additional help in searching use the link in AHL.

she/her

Email Me

Contact:

203 King Library

513-529-0190

Subjects: Area Studies, Asian Studies, Asian-American Studies, Black World Studies, French, German, Global and Intercultural Studies, International Studies, Italian, Languages, Latin American Studies, Middle East and Islamic Studies, Spanish and Portuguese, Western (Individualized Studies)