Premier database for health sciences and biomedical research. Over 30 million citations.
MEDLINE contains bibliographic citations and author abstracts from biomedical journals published in the United States and other countries. The database contains citations dating back to the mid-1950's. Journal articles are indexed for MEDLINE using NLM's subject heading system, MeSH (Medical Subject Headings).
Definitive resource of diagnostic criteria and classification codes of mental disorders. Published by American Psychiatric Association.
Intended to facilitate an objective assessment of symptom presentations in a variety of clinical settings- inpatient, outpatient, partial hospital, consultation-liaison, clinical, private practice, and primary care. Provides access to DSM-5, DSM-5 Handbook of Differential Diagnoses, DSM-5 Clinical Cases, and the Spanish edition of the Desk Reference to the Diagnostic Criteria from DSM-5.
This ebook offers chapters on how to conduct a literature search, guidance on writing each section of an empirical report, APA style pointers and more. Click on the title or book cover to access.
My appointment scheduler is open for you to meet with me virtually. The default platform I use is Zoom, but if you prefer Google Meet or WebEx, that's not a problem at all.
Writing in Psychology by Publication Date: 2014This ebook offers chapters on how to conduct a literature search, guidance on writing each section of an empirical report, APA style pointers and more. Click on the title or book cover to access.
