Skip to Main Content

myMiami
My Library Account
Give
Site Search

Research and Support
- Find
- Research Guides
- Databases A-Z
- OneSearch
- Articles and More
- Books and More
- Encyclopedias and Dictionaries
- Digital Collections
- Research Support
- Academic Integrity
- Citation Resources
- Ask a Librarian
- Copyright
- Research Workshops
- Howe Writing Center
- Instruction Support
- Library Instruction
- Information Literacy Modules
- Course Reserves
- Open Educational Resources
- Accessibility Resources
- Instructional Videos
- Learning Object Repository
- Creation
- Makerspace
- Digital Scholarship
- Scholarly Commons
- Data Services
- Copyright
- Creation Workshops
Use the Libraries
- Borrowing and Requests
- Borrowing Policies
- Reserves and Textbooks
- Interlibrary Loan and Storage Requests
- Curbside Pickup
- Department/Dorm Delivery
- Home Delivery
- Limited Online Library Access Lending Service
- Spaces
- Study Rooms
- Computer Availability
- Makerspace
- Faculty and Graduate Reading Room
- Howe Writing Center
- King Cafe
- Technology
- Tech Equipment for Checkout
- Software Checkout
- Software on Library Computers
- Printing and WiFi
- 3D Printing
- Audio-Video Production
- Data Services
- Services for...
- Faculty
- Graduate Students
- New Students
- Healthy Together at the University Libraries
About
- Locations & Hours
- Library Hours
- King Library
- Wertz Art & Architecture Library
- Special Collections and University Archives
- Regional Libraries
- Amos Music Library Closure
- Our Organization
- Contact Us
- Staff Directory
- Subject Librarians
- Welcome from the Dean
- Strategic Plan — Catalyst
- Employment
- Policies
- FAQs
- News and Events
- Library News
- Events and Exhibits
- Social Media
- Support the Libraries
- COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) updates and resources

Miami University Libraries
Subject & Course Guides
Sports Studies
Course Guides

Sports Studies: Course Guides

Home
Journal Articles
Websites
Citing Sources
Course GuidesToggle Dropdown

Course Guides

KNH 188 - Physical Activity and Health
KNH 409/509 - Nutrition for Sports and Fitness
KNH 453 - Public Health Research
KNH 453/553/621 - Current Topics in Exercise Science
KNH 688 - Advanced Biomechanics

<< Previous: Citing Sources
Next: KNH 188 >>

Last Updated: Oct 16, 2023 4:11 PM
URL: https://libguides.lib.miamioh.edu/sports
Print Page

Login to LibApps

Report a problem

Subjects: Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Health

Frequently Asked Questions

Contact Information

151 South Campus Avenue
Oxford, Ohio 45056

P: (513) 529-4141

Give to the Libraries

Miami University

Libraries & Collections

King Library
Wertz Art & Architecture Library
Amos Music Library
Walter Havighurst Special Collections
University Archives
Western College Archives
Regional Libraries

Policies

Policies
Frequently Asked Questions
Accessibility Services
Feedback

Staff Area
My Library Account

Follow Us

Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube