Reference Resources: Miami University

You may also want to limit your results by date.

From the Miami University bicentennial book above. Provided by the Alumni Association

Talk by former president, Philip Shriver

Alma mater, Fight Song, Alma Mater Myaamia Verses

The Miami University Archives is part of the University Libraries Special Collections Department. The Archives contains manuscripts, publications, photographs, and artifacts dealing with Miami University history. It also houses many of the surviving records and publications of Oxford College for Women, one of the first U.S. Protestant schools to confer the Bachelor of Arts degree upon women.

Current news releases about Miami University. Also search or browse the archive.

The current online edition with an archive back to 2003.

Lists general policies, academic calendars, requirements for admission and graduation, fees, and courses offered for study. The site links to the bulletins for the years 2002-4 through 2008-10. Earlier copies in University Archives.

Student Policy Library

Compilation of data about the university, which is produced annually.

More information about diversity than is in the Fact Book.

Crime statistics, equity in athletics, graduations rates, privacy and release of student education records, report on teacher quality preparation, and tuition and fees

Includes holiday schedule, AFSCME Agreement, MU Policies and Procedures Manual, and SATSS Handbook

Includes annual addresses, annual reports, and more.

Primary university governance body where students, faculty, staff, and administrators debate university issues.

Access on campus only.