Skip to Main Content
myMiami
My Library Account
Give
Site Search
Research and Support
Find
Research Guides
Databases A-Z
OneSearch
Articles and More
Books and More
Encyclopedias and Dictionaries
Digital Collections
Research Support
Academic Integrity
Citation Resources
Ask a Librarian
Copyright
Research Workshops
Howe Writing Center
Instruction Support
Library Instruction
Information Literacy Modules
Course Reserves
Open Educational Resources
Accessibility Resources
Instructional Videos
Learning Object Repository
Creation
Makerspace
Digital Scholarship
Scholarly Commons
Data Services
Copyright
Creation Workshops
Use the Libraries
Borrowing and Requests
Borrowing Policies
Reserves and Textbooks
Interlibrary Loan and Storage Requests
Curbside Pickup
Department/Dorm Delivery
Home Delivery
Limited Online Library Access Lending Service
Spaces
Study Rooms
Computer Availability
Makerspace
Faculty and Graduate Reading Room
Howe Writing Center
King Cafe
Technology
Tech Equipment for Checkout
Software Checkout
Software on Library Computers
Printing and WiFi
3D Printing
Audio-Video Production
Data Services
Services for...
Faculty
Graduate Students
New Students
About
Locations & Hours
Library Hours
King Library
Wertz Art & Architecture Library
Special Collections and University Archives
Regional Libraries
Our Organization
Contact Us
Staff Directory
Subject Librarians
Welcome from the Dean
Strategic Plan — Catalyst
Employment
Policies
FAQs
News and Events
Library News
Events and Exhibits
Social Media
Support the Libraries
Miami University Libraries
Subject & Course Guides
GTY 705: Oral and Written Communication in Gerontology
Home
GTY 705: Oral and Written Communication in Gerontology: Home
Home
Recommended Databases
Methodical Searching
Grey Literature
Citation Management
Welcome!!!
This guide has been designed to help you find resources and to complete methodical searches as you work on your project for GTY 705.
Link to Google Site
Link
Librarian
Megan Jaskowiak
she/her
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
216A King Library
513-529-1633
Subjects:
Criminology
,
Family Science and Social Work
,
Gerontology
,
Physician Associate Studies
,
Psychology
,
Social Work
,
Sociology
,
Speech Pathology and Audiology
Next:
Recommended Databases >>
