chat loading...

CMR 495: Strategic Management for Commerce (Feldmann): Finding Business Periodical Articles

Business Periodical Databases

Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Indexes and abstracts a number of scholarly business journals, the majority of which are available in full-text. Covers the subject areas of management, economics, finance, accounting, international business, and marketing.
It also includes other sources of full-text information such as country economic reports and detailed company profiles for thousands of the world's largest companies. Includes some ahead of print content.
Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
Source for researching news, business, and legal topics. It contains full-text of sources from all over the world, drawn from print, broadcast, and online media.
Previously called LexisNexis Academic. Nexis Uni is an outstanding source for researching news, business, and legal topics. It contains full-text of sources from all over the world, drawn from print, broadcast, and online media.

If single sign on fails use this url:
https://proxy.lib.miamioh.edu/login?url=https://www.nexisuni.com

Business
by Zachary Grisham Last Updated Mar 15, 2023 711 views this year
Commerce (Regionals)
by Mark Shores Last Updated Nov 18, 2022 11 views this year
Management
by Zachary Grisham Last Updated Mar 10, 2023 68 views this year
Marketing
by Zachary Grisham Last Updated Mar 10, 2023 1609 views this year

Start searching for articles here (searches 80 databases at once).
Use limiters to narrow your results - peer-reviewed, subject, date, etc.
Use the "Cite" tool on the right to create an APA or MLA citation.
To share this article, copy the Permalink on the right in the item record (not the browser URL).

Watch: Articles & More (Burke, 3:00 min., 2018) or Focusing Your Search in Articles & More (Burke, 2:17 min., 2020)