Arts Management: Home

Navigation

Academic Search Complete
The broadest, most general index to periodicals, providing abstracts for over 9,300 scholarly and popular periodicals, and full text for more than 5,300 of these.
more...less...
Our broadest, most general index to periodicals, Academic Search Complete provides abstracts for over 9,300 scholarly and popular periodicals, and full text for more than 5,300 of these. It covers virtually all academic areas of study, including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts and literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies.

Updates daily
Business Source Complete
Business Source Complete indexes thousands of popular and scholarly business journals, many of which are available in full-text.
more...less...
Business Source Complete indexes and abstracts 4,450 scholarly business journals, of which over 3,600 are available in full-text. This database covers the subject areas of management, economics, finance, accounting, international business, and marketing. It also includes other sources of full-text information such as country economic reports and detailed company profiles for 10,000 of the world's largest companies through Datamonitor
GuideStar Nonprofits Directory
Get IRS data and other information from nonprofit organizations

Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
Newspaper articles, legal information
Previously called LexisNexis Academic. Nexis Uni is an outstanding source for researching news, business, and legal topics. It contains full-text of sources from all over the world, drawn from print, broadcast, and online media.

If single sign on fails use this url:
https://proxy.lib.miamioh.edu/login?url=https://www.nexisuni.com
7/10/2024. NEXIS UNI.
http://www.nexisuni.com IN A-Z taken out
SimplyAnalytics This link opens in a new window
Create maps, tables, and more using demographic data sets
Miami's subscription includes access to data from the EASI Standard Package (which includes data from the year 2000, 2010, Current Estimates, and Five Year Projections), the EASI Life Stages Package, the Experian SimmonsLOCAL, and the Nielsen Claritas PRIZM&‌Acirc; Data Packages.

HD 2745	Boards
HF 5549 - HF 5549.5	Personnel Management
HF 5601 - HF 5689	Accounting. Bookkeeping
KF 4288-4305	Art Law (KF=Law topics)
ML 3970	Music Trade and Profession, Management
N 8700 - N 9165	Art and the State, Public Art
NX 440 - NX 632	History of the Arts
NX 700 - NX 750	Patronage of the Arts
NX 760 - NX 770	Administration of the Arts
NX 775 - NX 777	Voluntarism in the Arts
NX 798 - NX 820	Arts Centers and Facilities
PN 2000 - PN3299	The Theater

Email Me

Contact:

Wertz Art and Architecture Library
7 Alumni Hall

513-529-6650

Subjects: Art and Architecture, Fashion, Graphic Design, Theatre

Subjects: Art and Architecture, Music