Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Miami University
myMiami
My
Library
Account
Give to the Libraries
Research and Support
Find
Research Guides
Databases A-Z
OneSearch
Articles and More
Books and More
Encyclopedias and Dictionaries
Digital Collections
Research Support
Academic Integrity
Citation Resources
Ask a Librarian
Copyright
Research Workshops
Howe Writing Center
Instruction Support
Library Instruction
Information Literacy Modules
Course Reserves
Open Educational Resources
Accessibility Resources
Instructional Videos
Creation
MakerSpace
Digital Scholarship
Data Services
Virtual Reality
Copyright
Creation Workshops
Using the Libraries
Borrowing and Requests
Borrowing Policies
Reserves and Textbooks
Interlibrary Loan and Storage Requests
Curbside Services
Department/Dorm Delivery
Home Delivery
Limited Online Library Access Lending Service
Spaces
Study Rooms
Computers and CIM Lab
MakerSpace
Faculty and Graduate Reading Room
Howe Writing Center
King Cafe
Technology
Tech for Checkout
Available Software
Printing and WiFi
3D Printing
Audio-Video Production
Data Services
Virtual Reality
Services for...
Faculty
Graduate Students
New Students
About
Locations & Hours
Library Hours
King Library
Wertz Art & Architecture Library
Amos Music Library
Special Collections and University Archives
Regional Libraries
B.E.S.T. Library Closure
Our Organization
Contact Us
Staff Directory
Subject Librarians
Welcome from the Dean
Employment
Policies
FAQs
News and Events
Library News
Events and Exhibits
Social Media
Support the Libraries
COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) updates and resources
Miami University Libraries
Subject & Course Guides
z.2020 site
Services Index
By Category
Search this Guide
Search
Services Index: By Category
By Alphabet
By Category
Media & Technology
3D Printing
Computing and Software
Printing Instructions
Videos
Wireless Services
Research & Reference
Academic Integrity
Alternative Resources to mIntegrity
Create and Innovate
Citation Managers
Citation Resources
Data Services at Miami University
Geographic Information Systems
Government Information
Graduate Student Resources
Historical Primary Sources
Information Literacy
Interlibrary Loan (ILL) & Storage Requests
International Students: Research Resources
Journal Citation Reports and Other Research Impact Tools
Kanopy
Mapping and Geospatial Imagery
Newspapers
New York Times
Purchase Suggestion (Get Me Data!)
Reference Resources
Thesis Formatting
Visible Body Human Anatomy Atlas
Visual Literacy
Instruction & Course
Ares Course Reserves
The English Language Learner (ELL) Collection
Faculty Resources
Instruction Services
Instructor's Toolkit
Online Classes Services
Scholarly Communications
Copyright & Publishing
Digital Humanities
Professional Writing and Technical Communication
Scholarly Communication and Open Access
Additional
Career Resources for Alumni
Find Librarian
Freedom Summer
FYIC
Honors Students
Information Literacy and Library Instruction
LAURE: Library Award for Undergraduate Research Excellence
Luxembourg Institute for the Humanities
New Student Resources
Project Dragonfly
Staff Directory
Writing with Purpose
<<
Previous:
By Alphabet