You can limit your search in Business Source Complete just to newspaper articles. You can also add in other relevant Ebsco sources such as Regional Business News and search them all simultaneously.
It also includes other sources of full-text information such as country economic reports and detailed company profiles for thousands of the world's largest companies. Includes some ahead of print content.
Full FREE access to the NY Times online for ALL Miami students and faculty. To set up your account, go to http://nytimes.com/grouppass while physically on the Oxford campus. Once the account is set up, you can access it from anywhere in the world.
If you already have a NYTimes.com account using your university e-mail address, you may log in with those credentials. Students may also be asked to enter their anticipated graduation date. When you see START YOUR ACCESS, the expiration time and date of your pass will appear. Go to NYTimes.com and enjoy full access from any location. Faculty, staff, and students will need to renew their access every 6 months from an on campus location, as prompted by the NYT
Regional Business News is an Ebsco news database that includes regional business journals, newspapers, newswires, and now blogs, covering all areas of the US. Most are available as full-text. It can be searched simultaneously with related Ebsco sources such as Business Source Complete.
Nexis Uni, (previously Lexis-Nexis), includes full-text of many US and international business newspapers, magazines, journals, wires, blogs, and broadcast transcripts.
Previously called LexisNexis Academic. Nexis Uni is an outstanding source for researching news, business, and legal topics. It contains full-text of sources from all over the world, drawn from print, broadcast, and online media.
Current faculty, staff, and students can activate their Miami University Libraries-sponsored Wall Street Journal account from any location on or off campus. Click 'More info' for registration instructions.