Skip to Main Content

myMiami
My Library Account
Give
Site Search

Research and Support
- Find
- Research Guides
- Databases A-Z
- OneSearch
- Articles and More
- Books and More
- Encyclopedias and Dictionaries
- Digital Collections
- Research Support
- Academic Integrity
- Citation Resources
- Ask a Librarian
- Copyright
- Research Workshops
- Howe Writing Center
- Instruction Support
- Library Instruction
- Information Literacy Modules
- Course Reserves
- Open Educational Resources
- Accessibility Resources
- Instructional Videos
- Learning Object Repository
- Creation
- Makerspace
- Digital Scholarship
- Scholarly Commons
- Data Services
- Copyright
- Creation Workshops
Use the Libraries
- Borrowing and Requests
- Borrowing Policies
- Reserves and Textbooks
- Interlibrary Loan and Storage Requests
- Curbside Pickup
- Department/Dorm Delivery
- Home Delivery
- Limited Online Library Access Lending Service
- Spaces
- Study Rooms
- Computer Availability
- Makerspace
- Faculty and Graduate Reading Room
- Howe Writing Center
- King Cafe
- Technology
- Tech Equipment for Checkout
- Software Checkout
- Software on Library Computers
- Printing and WiFi
- 3D Printing
- Audio-Video Production
- Data Services
- Services for...
- Faculty
- Graduate Students
- New Students
About
- Locations & Hours
- Library Hours
- King Library
- Wertz Art & Architecture Library
- Special Collections and University Archives
- Regional Libraries
- Our Organization
- Contact Us
- Staff Directory
- Subject Librarians
- Welcome from the Dean
- Strategic Plan — Catalyst
- Employment
- Policies
- FAQs
- News and Events
- Library News
- Events and Exhibits
- Social Media
- Support the Libraries

Miami University Libraries
Subject & Course Guides
FIN331/431- Wiggers- Research Support
Reading List

Search this Guide

FIN331/431- Wiggers- Research Support: Reading List

Home
Reading List

Reading List

Emerging Trends in Real Estate
Understanding Real Estate Joint Ventures
Private Equity Real Estate Funds: Returns, Risk Exposures, and Persistence
Another Look at Private Real Estate Returns by Strategy
From Origination to Renegotiation: A Comparison of Portfolio and Securitized Commercial Real Estate Loans
Expected Returns and Expected Growth in Rents of Commercial Real Estate
What does the Stock Market Tell Us About Real Estate Returns?
Real Estate Returns: A Comparison With Other Investments
Long-Term Return Characteristics of Income-Producing Real Estate
Real Estate Returns in the Public and Private Markets: A Reexamination Following the Rise of Equity REITs
Do Stock Prices Really Reflect Fundamental Values
The REIT Vehicle: Its Value Today and in the Future
Land Institutions and Chinese Political Economy
The World’s Oldest Asset Class Enters the 21st Century: How Technology Is Transforming Real Estate Investment
Innovation-driven entreprenuership
Returning to the office will be hard.
Venture Deals
A survey on FinTech
AI and machine learning in real estate investment
6 Ways Artificial Intelligence is Reshaping Real Estate
Urban Tech on the rise: Big data disrupts the real estate industry
Competition in the Real Estate Brokerage Industry: A Critical Review
The Faltering Escalator of Urban Opportunity.
The Donut Effect of Covid-19 on Cities
Flattening the Curve: Pandemic-Induced Revaluation of Urban Real Estate
Are City Centers Losing Their Appeal
Why Technology Hasn't Fixed the Housing Crisis
NYTimes is available freely to all MU students. Make sure to create your account before accessing.
The Pandemic Blew Up the American Office - for Better or Worse
The next normal in construction
Technological advancements disrupting the global construction industry
Why Automation is Killing the Property Appraisal Business
It's Better to Rent than Buy in Today's Housing Market
Why Buying a Home is a Smart Investment for Millenials
Urban Economics and Real Estate Markets
On Reserve at Library
No Price Like Home: Global House Prices, 1870-2012
The Geographic Determinants of Housing Supply
Inflation and Real Estate Investments
The Journey-to-Work as a Determinant of Residential Location
Income and Urban Residence: An Analysis of Consumer Demand for Location
COVID-19’s Impacts on Housing Markets: Introduction
How Remote Work is Affecting Real Estate Markets
This one was in the World Financial Review, not the Wharton School from U Penn
The Commercial Real Estate Bubble
Real Estate Booms and Banking Busts: An International Perspective
The Role of Speculation in Real Estate Cycles
A Pure Theory of Local Expenditures
The Effects of Land-Use Constraints on Housing Prices
Do Growth Controls Matter?
Why Is Manhattan So Expensive? Regulation and the Rise in Housing Prices*
Did Highways Cause Suburbanization?
The Portland Region: Where City and Suburbs Talk to Each Other- and often agree
Do Highways Matter?
Does the Federal Tax Treatment of Housing Affect the Pattern
Location, Competition, and Economic Development: Local Clusters in a Global Economy
The Global City: Introducing a Concept.
Remote Work and Housing Demand.
How the Gherkin was pickled : a tale of debt , risk and ambition

Rethinking Real Estate by Dror Poleg
ISBN: 9783030134457
Publication Date: 2019-11-13

<< Previous: Home

Last Updated: Sep 16, 2024 2:51 PM
URL: https://libguides.lib.miamioh.edu/FIN331
Print Page

Login to LibApps

Report a problem.

Subjects: Finance

Contact Information

151 South Campus Avenue
Oxford, Ohio 45056

P: (513) 529-4141

Give to the Libraries

Miami University

Libraries & Collections

King Library
Wertz Art & Architecture Library
Amos Music Library
Walter Havighurst Special Collections
University Archives
Western College Archives
Regional Libraries

Policies

Policies
Frequently Asked Questions
Accessibility Services
Feedback

Staff Area
My Library Account

Follow Us

Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube