Ebsco & CRL have partnered to provide access to the following additional resources from April 1, 2020 through June 30, 2020.
You can access any of these resources by clicking on the Choose Database link which is ABOVE the search boxes in any Ebsco Database.
Frick Art Reference Library Periodicals Index, from the renowned Frick Art Reference Library, the Frick Art Reference Library Periodicals Index is an archive of indexed art history journals. Covering Western European and American fine arts and some decorative arts, it indexes prominent international art history periodicals from the mid-1850s through the 1960s.
H.W. Wilson Retrospective Indexes:
• Applied Science & Technology Source Index Retrospective: 1913-1983
• Art Index Retrospective: 1929-1984
• Business Periodicals Index Retrospective: 1913-1982
• Education Index Retrospective: 1929-1983
• Humanities Index Retrospective: 1907-1984
• Index to Legal Periodicals Retrospective: 1908-1981
• Library Literature & Information Science Retrospective: 1905-1983
• Readers’ Guide Retrospective: 1890-1982
• Social Sciences Index Retrospective: 1907-1983
• Atlantic Magazine Archive: 1857-2014
• BusinessWeek Magazine Archive: 1929-2000
• Ebony Magazine Archive: 1945-2014
• Forbes Magazine Archive: 1917-2000
• Fortune Magazine Archive: 1930-2000
• LIFE Magazine Archive: 1936-2000
• The Nation Magazine Archive: 1865-2020
• The New Republic Magazine Archive: 1914-2020
• People Magazine Archive: 1974-2000
African American Historical Serials Collection, an archive of periodicals documenting African American religious life and culture between 1829 and 1922. It includes newspapers and magazines, plus reports and annuals from African American religious organizations, including churches and social service agencies.
Arte Público Hispanic Historical Collection, Series 1 and Series 2, an archive of publications focused on U.S. Hispanic history, literature and culture from colonial times until 1960. Available in two series, Series 1 focuses on the creative life of U.S. Latinos and Hispanics. Series 2 focuses on Hispanic American civil rights, religion and women’s rights from the 18th through the 20th century. Content is written, indexed and searchable in Spanish and English.
Atla Historical Monographs Collection - These thematic series provide researchers with specialized content spanning from the 15th century through 1922.
• Biblical Research Perspectives, 1516-1922
• Catholic Engagements with the Modern World, 1487-1918