Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

SPA 312A: Home

Scholarly Resources

Deaf Organizations and Resources

World

​Popular source with links to organizations around the world

Europe

Cameroon

Japan

Philippines

India

US

Books and more

Other Resources & more

 

Ebsco Aggregated Search Database List

Databases to Search in EbscoHost

  1. Academic Search Complete
  1. CINAHL Plus with Full Text
  2. Health Source - Consumer Edition
  3. Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
  4. MEDLINE, MEDLINE with Full Text
  5.  PsycINFO
  1. Education Full Text (H.W. Wilson)
  2. Education Research Complete
  3. ERIC
  1. Historical Abstracts
  2. Linguistics & Language Behavior Abstracts
  3. Political Science Complete
  4. SocINDEX with Full Text
  5. Sociological Collection

APA Citation Resources

Library Search and Citing Resources

Search Tip: Use the Find It! Button

When you search a database for a "Full Text" item, you are only searching through that particular database for the document in full-text, and not our entire collection.  An item may exist as a "Full Text" selection within a different database.

If you don't find an item as full-text in the database you're searching, use the "Find It" button to cross-search other databses for that same item.  You may discover that we have electronic access to that material after all.