Subject & Course Guides: ECO 202: Home

Best Bets

Factiva This link opens in a new window
Includes Full text of the Wall Street Journal.
EconLit This link opens in a new window
This is the best source for scholarly articles and book chapters on Economics topics.
EconLit indexes scholarly journal articles, books, dissertations, and working papers throughout the field of Economics. Topics covered include economic development, forecasting, history, fiscal and monetary theory, business and public finance, healthcare economics, and international, regional, and urban economics.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
This is a great source for popular and scholarly business articles. You can search it simultaneously with EconLit or any other Ebsco database.
It also includes other sources of full-text information such as country economic reports and detailed company profiles for thousands of the world's largest companies. Includes some ahead of print content.

World Bank Data
The Data Catalog provides free download access to over 2,000 indicators from World Bank data sources. It includes development indicators, education, health, population and gender statistics, debt tables, and worldwide governance indicators.
The Observatory of Economic Complexity - Trade data visualization site
Click on the link to search and then limit by countries or products at the top of the screen.
Citation Help?
Use this link or the Citing Sources tab at the top of the page to get help with citing Business and Economics databases and other sources using APA or MLA styles.

Email Me

Contact:

King Library: Room 201
Email: Grishaz@miamioh.edu

513-529-4144

Subjects: Accountancy, Business, Business Legal Studies, Economics, Entrepreneurship, Finance, Management, Marketing